Executive Members

Erin Brook, President (BA with a Major in Liberal Studies and a Minor in Philosophy '04)

Caroline Roach, Vice-President (BBA '10)

Leif Bogwald, Treasurer (BA '02)


John Bratkowski (BBA '10)

Paris Gaudet (Human Services Worker Diploma '01; Social Service Worker Certificate '00)

Robert Lee (BA '04)

Erin MacDonald (BBA '09)

Michael Olson (BBA '07)

Aubrey Robertson, Student Representative

Emeka Udeagha (MBA '14)

Tim Mawdsley, Past-President (BA in Finance '02)

Need more information?

Request Information

Want to talk to someone about specific questions?

Contact a Representative

Ready to join us at VIU?

Apply Online